Zephyr & Zodiac Owners Club Melbourne

It's not the destination that's important, it's the journey - enjoy it with us.

 ZZOCM  Executive & Committee Members 2018/2019

President                                                                                                  Vice President
Adrian Dillon                                                                                            Andrew Maclean
Mob  0408 089 067                                                                                   

Secretary / Public Officer                                                                        Assistant Secretary
Joe Petti                                                                                                    Graeme  Bannister                                                                                

Treasurer                                                                                                  Membership Secretary                                    
Bob Pyz                                                                                                     Kevin Murray                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Mob   0408 991 661                                                                                    
                                                                                                                   Email   [email protected]

Magazine Editor                                                                                       General Committee
Grant Tasker                                                                                             Peter Renouf                                                                                  
Mob   0413 641 616                                                                                   
Email   [email protected]                                                        Mark Aggenbach

Mike Tomlinson                                                                                        Catering
                                                                                                                   Jim & Mark Mellerick
Club Permit Officer                                                                                   
Adrian Dillon
AOMC Delegate
Grant Tasker                                                                                             
 Web Master                                                                                                                                                                                             
Kevin Murray


Newest Members

Recent Photos

Featured Products

Recent Videos